OUR BRANCHES

Pendik

0216 390 29 10

+90 544 580 34 84

Pendik@skytercume.com

Address:
Doğu Mah. Ortanca Cad. No: 49. D:12 Ozan İşhanı ( Çarşı Cami Karşısı) Pendik – İ, 34890 Pendik İstanbul

Tuzla

0216 701 11 01

0544 580 34 86

tuzla@skytercume.com

Address:
Cami Mah. İstasyon Cad. No: 48 Büro: 3 ( 12. Noter yanı) Tuzla / İSTANBUL

Ümraniye

0216 364 20 19

+90 544 580 34 85

umraniye@skytercume.com

Address:
Alemdağ Cad. Semavi Sk. No.2/1 Aşağı Dudullu / Ümraniye

Deri OSB. Şubesi

0216 394 26 02

+90 544 580 34 87

deriosb@skytercume.com

Address:
İDOSB Çarşı Binası C Blok Kat:1 No: 66-A Tuzla – İSTANBUL

Levent

0212 371 47 07

+90 544 580 34 84

levent@skytercume.com

Address:
Buyukdere Cad. No 193, Kat: 2, (Regus katı) 34394 4 Istanbul

Taksim

0212 924 71 59

+90 544 580 34 84

taksim@skytercume.com

Address:
Kocatepe Mah. Lamartin Cad. No:5 Ofis Lamartine Binası Kat: 5,6 Ofis ( Regus katı), 34437 Taksim/Beyoğlu

Beylikdüzü

0212 709 97 43

+90544 580 3484

beylikduzu@skytercume.com

Address:
Yakuplu Hürriyet Blv. Bağlantı Yolu Geçit Sk. No:17/6 34524 Beylikdüzü/İstanbul-Türkiye

Bursa

+90 0224 999 63 04

+90 544 580 34 84

bursa@skytercume.com

Address:
Corner Plus Is Merkezi, Fethiye Mah. Sanayi Cad. No: 263, Kat: 3, Nilufer

Antalya

0242 244 70 66

0546 464 79 09

antalya@skytercume.com

Address:
Tahilpazarı Mah. Sarampol Cad. Ömer Melli İş Merkezi No:82/37 Muratpaşa / Antalya

WhatsApp WhatsApp us